Club Officers

Commodore William Young
Vice Commodore  
Past Commodore Mike Wutherick
Treasurer Frank Neelands
Harbour Master Sheldon Nadeau
Fleet Captain Don Ulisfer
Director of Asset Management Bryon Farguson
Director-at-Large Brent Chalmers

Executive Committee



Website Management 

Sue Farguson
Race Management Lisa Rangen
Scoring Mike Weutherick
PHRF Administration Barry Tee
"The Hummer" Regatta  

Volunteering with SLSC

Are you interested in joining the Executive Committee and/or a Subcommittee? There are lots of opportunities for you to help. Look at the "Sub-committees" chart above to see what types of volunteer roles are out there, and connect with an executive member to see how you can help.

Contact Us

Want to learn more about the Sylvan Lake Sailing Club?

Email us at


Sylvan Lake Sailing Club

100 Marina Bay

Sylvan Lake, AB     T4S 1E9



What's coming up with the Sylvan Lake Sailing Club? Check out the Calendar of Events for details. 




Print Print | Sitemap
© Sylvan Lake Sailing Club