Club Officers

Executive Committee

Commodore Colin Tee
Vice Commodore Susan Cossi
Past Commodore Robert McNaught
Treasurer Frank Neelands
Secretary Don Ulsifer
Harbour Master Sheldon Nadeau
Fleet Captain Drew Hammond / Doug Stuart 
Director of Asset Management Bryon Farguson
Director-at-Large Mike Wuetherick



Community Relations Vacant
EOSH Regatta Barry & Colin Tee
Membership Norma Turner
Social  Barry Tee
Website Coordinator Hilary Bray

Volunteering with SLSC

Are you interested in joining the Executive Committee and/or a Subcommittee? There are lots of opportunities for you to help. Look at the "Sub-committees" chart above to see what types of volunteer roles are out there, and connect with an executive member to see how you can help.



To see a map of where we sail from and to find helpful club contacts go to the 

Contact Us page on this site.



New in 2018! 


on Monday evenings.


Print Print | Sitemap
© Sylvan Lake Sailing Club